Home Television MLB Network to Re-Air Halladay No-Hitter (1am, 4am ET)

Like Shoot to Thrill - An AC/DC Tribute on Facebook!

An authentic tribute of AC/DC that covers the best of the Bon Scott era and the best of Brian Johnson's material

Who's Online?

We have 568 guests online

Atom RSS

MLB Network to Re-Air Halladay No-Hitter (1am, 4am ET) PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 2
PoorBest 
Written by Maury Brown   
Wednesday, 06 October 2010 22:48

Halladay no hitter

If you missed it, forgot to set the DVR, or are a night owl, you get a second chance.

MLB Network will re-air Philadelphia Phillies Roy Halladay's no-hitter from Game One of the 2010 NLDS tonight at 1:00 a.m. ET/10:00 p.m. PT and 4:00a.m. ET/1:00 a.m. PT. Halladay threw the second no-hitter in Postseason history, defeating the Cincinnati Reds 4-0 at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia. In 1956, New York Yankees pitcher Don Larsen pitched a perfect game during Game Five of the World Series against the Brooklyn Dodgers. MLB Tonight, MLB Network's signature studio show, will re-air at 3:00 a.m. ET, 6:00 a.m. ET and 7:00 a.m. ET.


Maury BrownMaury Brown is the Founder and President of the Business of Sports Network, which includes The Biz of Baseball, The Biz of Football, The Biz of Basketball and The Biz of Hockey, as well as a contributor to FanGraphs and Forbes SportsMoney. He is available for hire or freelance. Brown's full bio is here. He looks forward to your comments via email and can be contacted through the Business of Sports Network.

Follow Maury Brown on Twitter Twitter

Follow The Biz of Baseball on Twitter Twitter

 
 
Banner

Poll

Should MLB Force Jeffery Loria to Sell the Marlins?