Home BSN News WBBM: Maury Brown Talks Sale of the Cubs, 12:15 pm CDT

Like Shoot to Thrill - An AC/DC Tribute on Facebook!

An authentic tribute of AC/DC that covers the best of the Bon Scott era and the best of Brian Johnson's material

Who's Online?

We have 1377 guests online

Atom RSS

WBBM: Maury Brown Talks Sale of the Cubs, 12:15 pm CDT
User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 
Written by the Staff   
Tuesday, 22 April 2008 08:09

CubsFor those in the Chicagoland area, Maury Brown, Founder and President of the Business of Sports Network, of which The Biz of Baseball is a member, will be a guest today at 12:15pm CDT (1:15pm ET, 10:15am PT) on WBBM 790 CBS Radio Chicago.

The topic today will be the sale of the Cubs. 

If you are in the Chicago area, tune in then.


The Business of Sports Network includes The Biz of Baseball, The Biz of Football, The Biz of Basketball and The Biz of Hockey.

Brown's full bio is here.

 
 
Banner

Poll

Should MLB Force Jeffery Loria to Sell the Marlins?